testing… testing… 1… 2…

So let’s get this party started!! It’s time this mommy starts to blog!

Let’s start off with a little about me…

I am a 25 year old mommy, wife, daughter, cousin, sister in law, niece and friend. I married my high school sweetheart on New Year’s Day 2007. We have been together for almost 11 years now and I plan to be with this big lug for the rest of my life. No joke. We welcomed our pride and joy on November 10, 2008. As cheesy as it sounds, it was the best day of my life. Words can’t express how much you can love a child. It’s amazing.

Alright… Alright… enough of the mush!

I am entirely too obsessed with reality tv shows. I know… pathetic. Oh well it keeps me out of trouble! I spend most of my down time watching tv or, my new found joy, reading. On the weekend’s we usually see friends and family as much as we can. We recently bought a house in Fife, and I must say although I love it, it’s quite far from the rest of our world!

I work for a real estate company and am always looking for side admin or design work. Gotta make that MONAY!

Anyways… Let’s see how long I can keep this up, or if anyone is even interested in reading about my life!

Ciao for Now!

-Melissa

Share your thoughts...

