WARNING: DO NOT ATTEMPT STAIRS WHILE TEXTING!

“The American College of Emergency Physicians issued an alert saying that injuries related to text messaging, particularly among young people, are on the rise.”

I can now officially say I am proof that this is true… That’s right people. I am warning you all now… DO NOT ATTEMPT STAIRS WHILE TEXTING!

Clearly I am too addicted to my phone and texting… 3000 messages a month.PROBLEM??… Maybe I could have waited until I was down the stairs completely and seated before sending that text. DUH!

Share your thoughts...

