Farewell CBBain…

Today was a very emotional day for me… it was my last day at Coldwell Banker Bain. I did pretty well all day and appreciated all the love that was given to me. I lost it when I said goodbye to my boss… I love my fellow staffers… You are more than just coworkers… you are family! I know it wont be goodbye forever but it will definitely be a change to not see each other every day…

To sum the past 3.5 years up… there have been good and bad times… mostly good though. I have learned and grown so much from working there. The agents are amazing people and truly make people’s dreams come true.

While I know things present themselves and it’s up to us to follow or ignore them and it’s always for a reason… I have to trust in myself that I am doing the right thing and following my heart… and that leads me to my son and my family. They are always my #1. I do not know where life will lead me right now… but I feel that doors are being opened. How can I not go through them?

Im choosing the simpler life… taking things as they come… trusting the fact that I will make the right decisions when presented with opportunities…

“The best way to create your future is to create it.” – Peter Brucker

One thought on “Farewell CBBain…

  1. Wow, 3.5 years already?!? I would have to say that if it wasn’t for CBB I wouldn’t have found a great friend. I’m happy that you are happy, and know that all will work out great for you Mel. 🙂 (AKA Prego #2) Good luck with your new adventures!!!!

    Amanda (AKA – Prego #1)

Share your thoughts...

