Day 6 – 12.06.10 (#reverb10)

Prompt: Make. What was the last thing you made? What materials did you use? Is there something you want to make, but you need to clear some time for it?

So I really want to write this post right now but I don’t have the photos with me… Maybe what I will have to do is future post including the photos.

What I made this year that I am proud of was a ROCKIN’ 2nd Birthday for my son. Since I am working part time right now I felt I had time to get creative with this! I like to be creative but since there is always so much going on I have a hard time finding the time for it. I made his invitations this year and they were so CUTE!! I mean to say they were ROCKIN’!! I also made his cake. It was an electric guitar. If you couldn’t tell the theme was Rockstar! Everything was red and black and skulls. It was so fun! I will do a post with pictures describing what materials I used and what not.

I am already thinking about next year!! FUN!

Share your thoughts...

