Could I be a Mommy Blogger?

Mommy Blogger Scholarship

Image from: assistanceforsinglemothers.com

So I’ve wanted to blog… but as you can see from the date of my last post… It hasn’t ranked high on my list of priorities!

I got an email this evening about a “Mommy Blogger Scholarship” offer… I applied. Why? Well because I took it as a sign. I’ve been wanting to transform this blog into a “Full Time Working Soccer TBall Modeling Mommy of 2 Monsterously Cute Little Boys” blog. Crazy?… Probably. But would you expect anything less from me?

As I was filling out the application, I really got to think about what I would want to make of the blog. My mind started to SWIRL (in a good way)!

So who knows… Maybe this is the push I need to get it going. What do you think? Would you read?

One thought on “Could I be a Mommy Blogger?

  1. Bring it! I love to read what others write…and anyone who writes about their children just make me laugh! I have your blog bookmarked already so I can stay up-to-date when you start posting more!

Share your thoughts...

