NaBloMoPo: Nov 1: If you found one million dollars in the morning and had to spend it by nightfall, what would you do with the money?

daydreamer

If I woke up to $1 mil… Well I sure as heck would hope I didn’t over sleep on that day!

First thing I would do would be to pay off EVERYTHING and all debt. Can you imagine that feeling?… AMAZE-Balls!

Then I would make a very fast call to my fav real estate peeps and get a nice new house (nothing too extravagant, but new or remodeled)Β in Seattle and San Diego and set a record for the fastest real estate transactions ever. There MUST be palm trees in the yard in San Diego. MUST!

Then I would put any remainder if there were any on Visa Gift Cards so I could spend it later. πŸ˜‰ Is that cheating? It may be. Whateva.

I’d probably also splurge on this AWESOME Young Living kit that I have had my eyes on since I started using these bad boys… Check out this beauty: Aroma Complete. Can you imagine the things I could do with all them oils! Gives me gooseybumps!

Now that I am totally thinking about palm trees and oil kits… Off to dreamland.

6 thoughts on “NaBloMoPo: Nov 1: If you found one million dollars in the morning and had to spend it by nightfall, what would you do with the money?

Share your thoughts...

